Western Berks Water board consists of six members, two appointed from each of the three member municipalities. The following individuals comprise the current board.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIRMAN

Mr. Michael D. Hart
West Reading
mhart@wbwa.org

VICE CHAIRMAN

Mr. Michael D. Mountz
Shillington
mmountz@wbwa.org

TREASURER

Mr. David L. Reeser
Wyomissing
dreeser@wbwa.org

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Mr. James A. Beane
West Reading
jbeane@wbwa.org

SECRETARY

Mr. Douglas J. Weiss
Shillington
dweiss@wbwa.org

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Mr. Christopher E. Choi
Wyomissing
cchoi@wbwa.org

2024 MEETING SCHEDULE:

  • January 8, 2024
  • February 12, 2024
  • March 11, 2024
  • April 8, 2024
  • May 20, 2024
  • June 15, 2024
  • July 15, 2024
  • August NO MEETING
  • September 9, 2024
  • October 21, 2024
  • November 11, 2024
  • December 9, 2024